Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 12.20.57 AM

 

The fucking balls that ESPN has sometimes. Yo, figure it out guys. We win so little in Minny, at least give us credit when we do. Fuck you. In all honesty I was half heartedly hoping that the Vikings would lose that last game to Green Bay so we could have played the Redskins. But ended up winning the North, kinda but not really since nobody realizes it due to the shit show that happened the next week against the Seahawks. Oh if you guys forgot, Blair Walsh missed a field goal the distance of the old extra point. I just talked myself into depression.

 

seahawks-vs-vikings-memes_10

 

best-memes-vikings-seahawks

 

vikings

 

One more thing: I’m so happy the Vikes won the North in hindsight. I fucking hate the Packers and especially Rodgers. It just goes to show that Rodgers isn’t all that he’s piped up to be without a star receiver. I’m gonna stop talking now.

